printButton Druckversion 

BallJugendteams

Saison 2017 / 2018
  Team  Trainer  Betreuer
  A-Jugend
 
Jg. 1999 + 2000
 Emrah Celik
 0160 3719137
 emrah86-@hotmail.de
  B-Jugend
 
Jg.  2001 + 2002
 Moritz Koch
 0151 53079506
 moritz.koch.1996@web.de
 C-Jugend | Mädchen
Jg. 2003 + jünger
 Roland Haugner
 0171 5151169
 r.haugner@t-online.de
 
 C1-Jugend
 Jg. 2003 + 2004
 Jörg Dinkel
 0157 72996303
 jdinkel73@gmail.com
 Björn Leitner
 0157 89087635
 D1-Jugend
 
Jg. 2005 + 2006
 Ibrahim Barry
 0171 2701921
 ibrahimbarry@gmx.de
 Max Schamoni
 0162 9201611
 max.schamoni10@gmail.com
 D2-Jugend
 
Jg. 2005 + 2006
 Ekin Mucehed
 0159 08149513
 mucehed1998@hotmail.de
 Jörg Dinkel
 0157 72996303
 jdinkel73@gmail.com
 E1-Jugend
 Jg. 2007 + 2008
 Stefan Beule
 0160 95476043
 stefanbeule@web.de
 Michail Pagounopoulos
 0171 8159981
 cdeinert@gmx.de
 E2-Jugend
 
Jg. 2007 + 2008
 Birhat Altun
 0152 56084038
 birhat altun@outlook.de
 Georgios Rovas
 0171 6508683
 rovas@t-online.de
 F1-Jugend
 
Jg. 2009 + 2010
 Remzi Bajrushaj
 0160 3121113
 remzileon2009@gemail.com
 Lars Pöttgen
 0160 92815673
 lars.poettgen2001@gemail.com
 F2-Jugend
 
Jg. 2009 + 2010
 Jan Schamoni
 0172 8002760
 janney.schamoni@gmail.com
 Jan Kettler
 0157 39091390
 jan.kettler@gmx.net
 F3-Jugend
 
Jg. 2009 + 2010
 Jan Kettler
 0157 39091390
 jan.kettler@gmx.net
 Kadir Göksu
 0175 8154064
 G1 + G2-Jugend
 
Jg. 2011 + jünger

 Stefan Beule (G1)
 0160 95476043
 stefanbeule@web.de

Luan Gashi (G2)
 0151 26781675
 gluan1666@gmail.com

 Andre Warkentin
 0178 5270730
 awaevian@icloud.com

Thorsten Fisch
 0170 8312673
 thorstenfisch@gmx.de

 weitere Funktionen    
 Damen
 
FC Remblingh./SSV Meschede
 Thomas Dauenhauer
 0151 15213687
 charly.yxc@web.de
 Torwart-Trainer  Alex Fernandes
 0157 81938696
 porto69@hotmail.de
 Koordination  Michael Marques
 0170 9385261
 m.marques@glexx.de

 


 Sparkasse